SURE SMELLS LIKE TEAM-SPIRIT!!!

Standard

Clearly, I am still very much amused by my website from 2008 when I foolishly ran for County Judge yet again – What year are we in now?
….anyhow 🙂 Look at all my pretty pictures and flyers.

I’M NOT A THUMB TWIDDLER – I’M A PROVEN LEADER WHO ACTIVELY LEADS WITH ACTION!

a little note from the editor:

(well said, Mr. Bruni… brilliant.)

now get over it, because you came in LAST in that campaign & it was shameful. so, pay your people to design something that is a bit more up-to-date – Current. 🙂
be sure to include Sandra Bruni… Munoz…. Bruni… Mun(ey)….ugh whatever. I’m not sure what her last name is and neither does Mr. Bruni. Make sure her mug shot doesn’t leak out again for that one time you had her arrested for check fraud. IT TAKES A VERY WISE MAN TO OPENLY RE-HIRE THE WICKED WITCH AS HIS BRAND NEW CAMPAIGN TREASURER SHORTLY AFTER HAVING HER ARRESTED FOR CHECK FRAUD.

I am incessantly baffled by this type of brilliance. Mr.Bruni,you never cease to amaze/baffle/confound/nauseate me.
IT’S EVIDENT THAT YOU ARE HAPPY NOW. NEW FACE. NEW MAN. A LOT OF ATTITUDE. A LITTLE BOTOX. & SANDRA M. BRUNI, TREASURER… NOT JUST YOUR TYPICAL GOLD-DIGGER.

p.s.
RA! RA! RA!

Leave a comment